Housewife

September 7, 2011 at 10:19 am | Posted in New Life | Leave a comment

A job that never came to my mind but I am doing great in it!

Been to a few job interviews but non of it brought me good news. It’s alright, not to stress myself, just do what I can at the moment.

To be honest, I am quite enjoy being a housewife. Keeping the house clean, playing with the cat, waiting my husband and cooking sometimes. Yup, cooking! The place for my strange creativity. A place to keep everyone’s stomach warm and filled. A place that bringing me sense of success and satisfaction.

I am taking things slowly and easy at the moment. I was in stress in the past few months, new life, job, homesick, pets and etc. Pimples attacked and found a few white hair. I knew that I need to take things slowly, trying to enjoy whatever it is. Goes with the flow is what I can do now.

I am happier and feeling great! Have to thanks Jon and my families, they have been great to me and given me full moral support, not to give up! I am grateful to have such a lovely family(s). Thank you and I love you all! ^^

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

