Jon First Class

March 11, 2015 at 2:00 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Jon started his first class this morning. An industry he always wanted to venture in. I am more than happy for him, of course! He was so excited last night, keep making jokes off himself. There was one line that captured me and I burst into a laugh; “At last, someone has to listen to me!”…

For anyone who knows about Jon, you will know what I mean. My silly husband.

My mood was not as good yesterday. Bloated stomach as well as feeling throwing up. Not neglecting headache. Jon wanted to tell me everything about the discussion, Liang wanted me to cuddle him around… I felt like I am going to explode!!! Therefore, I asked for a time-out, for myself.

It is getting better now. Headache’s gone, stomach is settling. Have to watch my diet though, a strict one.

Jon finished his class after lunch, he is on the way home now. How I wanted to go home with him? But I can’t, yet. Can’t wait to listen to his stories and can’t wait to cuddle Liang in my arms.

Oh oh… Liang woke up pretty early this morning, to catch up with daddy and mummy before we headed to work. He gave me a beautiful smile and big cuddle.

Aww…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

