4 Years

May 29, 2015 at 10:18 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

2 days ago, Jon and I were celebrating our 4th anniversary.

No candle light dinner, no surprise gifts. But we bought home a tub of chocolate ice cream and had it on the bed, with our baby Liang. Of course, not forgetting Aan. She was enjoying inside me too!

4 years, it is just a beginning.

2011 – We decided to tide the knot.

2012 – Welcomed our first bundle of joy, Liang.

2013 – Moved back to Malaysia. Started all over again.

2014 – Things seem settling, but more to come.

2015 – Expecting our second bundle of joy.

What an achievement.

Taking this opportunity to thank hubby for being so supportive and loving. I know my temper is nasty some times, but you are always here with me.

I knew I hurt you a lot, but you choose to sit beside me and wait til I calm down.

You didn’t realise you have done a lot for the family. I really appreciate it and I promise, to not let go of my nasty temper on you.

I love you lao gong. A lot a lot.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

